Blog Update

Styling my blog has been a joy!

I like to take my time and explore the variety in which I can present my website through WordPress. I have basically chosen my favourite theme style, my favourite colours, and displayed my top menu to easily select different parts of my work.

Most recently I have updated my widgets on the footers of my front page. This includes all my contact social network icons, with an easy ‘follow my blog’ button. I set up the recent posts so there are quick links to my most 5 recent posts. There is also a tag cloud, this is so the audience can go to post that have similarities, or which I think fit together in the same type of practice.

The new addition to my homepage is the upcoming events. I have currently posted up the advert image under the upcoming event column. This is for the Paper To Paddle Auction.

Feel free to go to the home page, or to have a sneak peak, There is a picture below.

p2p4

Leave a Reply

