Time Management for Editions

This is a Time Management Table I put together to keep myself on track for the Editions studio project. I have used this technique to keep reminders about what research I need to do for what section of the project I am on; to keep myself on track, make sure I know what is going on what dates.

I can also update/alter it whenever I need to. I have set it up digitally; on my phone for calendar reminder updates.

Timetable for Final project

Timetable for Final project2

Leave a Reply

