Updating my website

This website, is an ongoing project. As I weave in and out of the different themes, settings, colours, fonts, layouts and possibilities I am beginning to build a truly personal website. As of late I have now changed the theme to mixfolio, as I love how my posts are set into photo permalink grids. This gives my website a beautiful set layout and looks more professional. I have also chose the font EXO2 as it easy to read and looks quite modern. I have also been creating a background design for my website. My website opens on the homepage and I wanted to show people instantly how to navigate through my site and also to see some of my best/recent works. This now creates a running theme through my website to compliment my branding ideas.

Leave a Reply

