Parallel Exhibition

I went to visit the Exhibition Parallels by Harun Farock. I went to visit, as this is the exhibition I have chosen to do my poster/print project on. As you can see by the pictures it was a very bland, mundane experience. The screens where an impressive size, and the floating arrangement was nicely put together. But nothing particularly caught my attention and grabbed me for ideas on my posters. However, it was a good experience to check out, and I shall move forward with my poster project.

 

IMG_3914 IMG_3916 IMG_3917 IMG_3935 IMG_3940 IMG_3941 IMG_3943 IMG_3945 IMG_3946

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

