Comic Book Inks

As I have drawn a few pages of my proposed Jack The Ripper comic book. I have then developed this by Using an ink pen to finish out the detail. I have then scanned them into Photoshop, to save time, in putting in the flats (black). Here are some pages which have been finished so far. I will go in after to add the red (blood) on top during printing.

spot-black-1 spot-black-2 Spot-Black-3 Spot-Black-4

 

The next steps will be adding in the narration boxes and text, plus speech bubbles and text.

Leave a Reply

