Evaluate and Reflection – Brand identity

In order to present myself and my work, I will need my own visual identity. Doing this project gave my insight into how creative I can be when presenting work. As I apply professional ways of producing work, it can work both ways by having a professional standard to laying it out to a client.

However, I have struggled to find a concept I like to do with my own creative voice. I like to work in an illustrative way but using modern techniques, like digital based programs, to enhance my work. I have yet to find a way to communicate this with my audience.

I have however found it useful to generate ideas and concepts into how I can achieve a visual/brand identity. I have tried to tie in my blog/website to my business card design and my CV. These designs can change throughout the year, and next, but I have something to work from and it can only evolve and get better.

Leave a Reply

