Moving Image Research

In order to make my moving image piece, I had to research into looking for material I could use. I used the open source of youtube in order to find some footage of caged animals, that I could edit down. I then needed real images of what was Southampton Zoo, luckily there are some on the Cass and Solent Google shared drive, so I was about to get some from them. I got someone I know to make the recording for me.

Here are some links and images I used in order to make my video.

 

 

8cfdf6be736891e97f21e97b6354a1fc 013_001 elephant-feeding injured-camel-sitting th818obl94 title untitled

Leave a Reply

