FMP-Mind

MIND is a charity in which supports mental health. It works with the NHS to provide the help and support that people may need it. I am using this as a starting point to gather information as their website has the greatest information and insight to mental health issues, of any kind.

I am gathering the information into my sketchbook, so I can see it as I’m developing some ideas.

I have printed out the with has a question and answer section what things can cause mental health issues, and what can help relieve some of the troubles. I am using these as a starting point, to help relate this information to life struggles, and personal problems.

 

One thought on “FMP-Mind

Leave a Reply

